Astro_Raj's poker blog
/Start /About /
Natwest T20 Blast Starting on 7th July 2017
June 19, 2017, by Astro_Raj at 14:31 GMT+1

Natwest T20 Blast is starting on 7th July 2017 at England and Wales, this is the fourth season of this exciting tournament. This tournament is run by ECB and last three seasons of the same was amazing.
In this tournament 18 teams are participating, There are 2 Divisions of Teams (North and South) each contains 9 Teams. Battle will continue till 2nd September 2017, The Final Match of Natwest T20 Blast will take place at Edgbaston Cricket Ground in Birmingham.

Here are the Teams participating in Natwest T20 Blast 2017: -
1. Birmingham Bears
2. DerbyShire Falcons
3. Durham Jets
4. Essex Eagles
5. Glamorgan
6. Gloucestershire
7. Hampshire
8. Kent Spitfires
9. Lancashire Lightning
10. Middlesex
11. Northamptonshire Steelbacks
12. Nottinghamshire Outlaws
13. Somerset
14. Surrey
15. Succex Sharks
16. Worcestershire Rapids
17. Yorkshire Vikings
18. Leicestershire Foxes

The Battle of Natwest T20 will start on 7th July 2017 at College Ground, Cheltenham and the first match will be played between Gloucestershire Vs. Middlesex.
The excitement, Thrill, Excitements, and Enjoyments all are at different level when this cricket series starts, Watch the matches and enjoy.

0 comments - Click here to leave yours!

Today Cricket Mat...
August 3, 2017
Natwest T20 Blast...
June 19, 2017